Ratings based on 1,764 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city mo

Perfect. Close to broadway

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Stayed at a lot of hotels. This is one of the cleanest and accomadating hotels in Nashville. Rooms are big and staff is great. Breakfast and snacks in the afternoon. Little pricey but you get what you pay for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location close to downtown bars and restaura

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Great place to stay. Bed was so comfortable. We had the best nights sleep! Loved the snacks they provide late afternoon, the breakfast was excellent and the staff was so friendly. The location is perfect if you want to visit downtown. An easy walk to all the bars and reataurants on Broadway. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very nice hotel. Would stay here again! The cookies are great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Enjoyable downtown hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Excellent location. Great breakfast. Staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Fitness room was ok. No bar or restaurant, but many of both are nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Beware: Construction next door!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The hotel is great, room beautiful, and I loved the bath. But ... waking at 6:30 to construction work just outside your window is horrible. Protect your sleep and stay somewhere else!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Symphony Getaway

Posted Oct 3, 2017
We went to Nashville for a special symphony event. I was very pleased with the location of the hotel in relation to the Symphony Hall and other things to do in the area. The view of the river and city lights at night were also nice as were the newly renovated rooms. The best part was the service staff, especially Kelley at the check in desk. Her smile and 'above and beyond' professional service made our special occasion even more special. Her kindness and professionalism will be remembered for a long time and keep this family returning. Thank you Kelley!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was great for downtown Nashville

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great location for downtown Nashville sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vilnius

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Noisy a/c
Location: In like 5-10 min walk you can reach Johnny Cash museum, Country music hall of fame, Broadway with all it's bars and shops.
The hotel was nice, room neat and clean. Hotel is located in waking distance from most attractions in Nashville. Only drawback was noisy a/c in the room. Apart from that everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to downtown Nashville

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: easy to get any where around town within walking distance
Cons: Parking situation only valet service
Location: Restaurants, shopping, music, arenas, parks
Here for a quick visit to listen to music and always enjoy staying at the Hampton Inn. It close to anything downtown Nashville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, OH

Parking was the issue.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I wasn't happy with having to use vale parking. I prefer access to my vehicle without a middle man! The room was good and stall did well to serve our needs!