Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Excellent staff and convent location! Would defiantly Stay here again and recommend to friend and family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, RI

Hilton Haze

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Location that was all
Cons: Hot food for breakfast and cheaper prices in Italian restaurant. Complained that our breakfast was too cold. Way too expensive for pasta $29
Location: Great location that was it
Hotel was a great location to Bridgestone Arena which was the reason we booked the Hilton. Safe area but every night the band outside our window at the Bridgestone was so loud it shook the building. Could never get the heating/air control to work correctly and maid service cleaned the room but didn't clean the room. Never changed the sheets, never picked up the wrappers on the tables, never had clean towels and ran out of toilet paper every day. Room was not ready upon arrival and first room given was a terrible view of roof tanks and air conditioning systems. Awful view. No place to eat in hotel. Italian restaurant was very very expensive. Breakfast brunch had all cold food, wasn't worth any price. Disappointed in hotel but needed hotel for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Close to all the action!!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Everyone is super nice. The Valet guys were great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Great location. Staff was awesome Clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Best place to stay near Broadway..

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very clean, convenient location, good amenities. Recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Comfortable, updated and walking distance to everything. Perfect location for a titans game and a night out :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The hotel was very clean the room was a very good size for 2 peopleand the living room and desk was a great size if you need your own space. The overall position of the hotel was 1st class walking distance to all the bars and sports arena. We would def recommend this hotel to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Heart of downtown Nashville!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Absolutely enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff and great customer service. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The location is perfect. Extremely convenient! Definitely worth the extra splurge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice location but....

Posted Oct 27, 2017
When we checked into our room, we noticed a really bad smell. After looking around, we found where the previous guest had vomited on the carpet. It was still on the carpet. We called the front desk and someone came up to clean. They apologized for the over sight. I don't know how anyone could have missed it. The smell was so bad. After a few hours, we returned to our room to find the smell was just as bad. I called the front desk again requesting to have something to spray on the carpet to help with the smell. No one ever came back. We had to close the doors to the bedroom and bathroom and stay in the sitting area to get away from the smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Ladies Weekend

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Amazing room! Love the comfort level and spaciousness. Could have easily fit 7 people comfortably! Will definitely be staying here again!