Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great location, everything is within walking distance. Definitely will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great location.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The location is perfect for the places we like to visit when in Nashville. Rooms are very nice with comfortable furnishings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Garrett , Hotel Management
Cy, Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, helpful staff

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Hotel is within walking distance to most downtown venues. Staff was helpful in locating food and giving directions, valet personnel went above and beyond! Rooms were clean and extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Turn down service was a pleasant surprise. Cafe was good but not as clean as our previous stay in 2003.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Everyrthing was perfect and beyond. Super staff...they go out of their way for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Perfect location

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Perfect location for concert at Bridgestone. Very close walking distances to Ryman Auditorium, Broadway, and the Country Music Hall of Fame. Concierge Dawn was very knowledgeable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking was difficult!

Posted Dec 19, 2017
This hotel does not have private parking. Guests must use public parking garage which is also used by the Bridgestone Center. There was a sold out concert there the night we stayed so we could not find parking for the hotel. When we finally found a spot it was $35 per night and we could not leave the lot or would be charged again! The hotel room was nice and had 2 Tv's but only 1 remote was in the room. The staff did nothing about it. Also the drain in the sink drained very slowly. When I told the staff, they implied that I did not know how it worked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Excellent staff and convent location! Would defiantly Stay here again and recommend to friend and family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, RI

Hilton Haze

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Location that was all
Cons: Hot food for breakfast and cheaper prices in Italian restaurant. Complained that our breakfast was too cold. Way too expensive for pasta $29
Location: Great location that was it
Hotel was a great location to Bridgestone Arena which was the reason we booked the Hilton. Safe area but every night the band outside our window at the Bridgestone was so loud it shook the building. Could never get the heating/air control to work correctly and maid service cleaned the room but didn't clean the room. Never changed the sheets, never picked up the wrappers on the tables, never had clean towels and ran out of toilet paper every day. Room was not ready upon arrival and first room given was a terrible view of roof tanks and air conditioning systems. Awful view. No place to eat in hotel. Italian restaurant was very very expensive. Breakfast brunch had all cold food, wasn't worth any price. Disappointed in hotel but needed hotel for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Close to all the action!!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Everyone is super nice. The Valet guys were great!!!