Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Best place to stay near Broadway..

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very clean, convenient location, good amenities. Recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Comfortable, updated and walking distance to everything. Perfect location for a titans game and a night out :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The hotel was very clean the room was a very good size for 2 peopleand the living room and desk was a great size if you need your own space. The overall position of the hotel was 1st class walking distance to all the bars and sports arena. We would def recommend this hotel to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Heart of downtown Nashville!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Absolutely enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff and great customer service. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The location is perfect. Extremely convenient! Definitely worth the extra splurge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice location but....

Posted Oct 27, 2017
When we checked into our room, we noticed a really bad smell. After looking around, we found where the previous guest had vomited on the carpet. It was still on the carpet. We called the front desk and someone came up to clean. They apologized for the over sight. I don't know how anyone could have missed it. The smell was so bad. After a few hours, we returned to our room to find the smell was just as bad. I called the front desk again requesting to have something to spray on the carpet to help with the smell. No one ever came back. We had to close the doors to the bedroom and bathroom and stay in the sitting area to get away from the smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Ladies Weekend

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Amazing room! Love the comfort level and spaciousness. Could have easily fit 7 people comfortably! Will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germantown,tn.

location, location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
rooms were large and very clean, The valet was prompt and easy to work also. The location is best part!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very nice hotel. Slept very well. Very comfortable. Felt safe. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Room extremely nice, food great but location the best! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

2nd time in Nashville

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We came back to Nashville because we lived it last year. 1st time staying at Hilton Downtown and we will stay here again. It is perfectly located to Broadway,close enough to walk or run something back to the room but at night when you want to sleep,you don't hear the noise from Broadway. Comfortable,clean,spacious rooms. Breakfast was good.