Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great hotel close to Broadway and country music

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Country music hall of fame, ryman theatre and honky tonk bars. Live music everywhere.
Great for walking to many great locations. Stayed in executive room which included a light breakfast and evening snacks. The room looked out onto the music city hall of fame stars walk. Took in the induction of Little Big Town into the walk of fame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Perfect location!!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This hotel was perfectly situated right next to Broadway. You can't beat the location and it was a beautiful hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Convenient location BUT ...

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I usually don't write reviews because most of the time the hotel I'm staying at meet my expectations . The main advantage of the hotel is it's location (easy walk to broadway st, Nissan stadium , and good restaurants ) , the check in was easy and the front desk personel was very professional and helpful. However , 1- the wifi in the room was not working , couldn't connect even as a Hilton honors member 2- Street noise can be heard late at night even being on a higher 6th floor 3- cafe area poorly staffed. We went for coffee at 8.30am there was no one available , the front desk pulled someone from the breakfast area. That person wasn't happy , and served us lukewarm to cold coffee for 6$ ; the next day same thing, no one in cafe area to give us coffee 4- room was not cleaned by 5pm when we came back to our room to take a break 6 - breakfast was good , however breakfast area is small for the size of the hotel , you have to wait 20min in line to get seated. Waiters were arguing amongst each other's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Close to Bridgestone n Downtown Nashville

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Concert at Bridgestone, very convenient Nice being close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Perfect location to downtown. We've stayed here before and plan to return again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Nebraska

Excellent location,

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Walking distance from Broadway, the Ryman, CM Hall of Fame.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel very close to Broadway

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Have stayed here several times before for the location. Can't beat it! Nothing is included in room price. They used to have complimentary coffee on each floor in the mornings but that is no longer offered. Noticed this time the bath tissues were very rough... not luxury by any means. Good service and nice staff. Be glad when they get the new Marriott completed to give them some competition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice location

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: location
Location: it is close to the music hall of fame
The location is very nice, the hotel itself is nice, and staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Housekeeping was below average. Everything else was magnificent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Jenny, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear that you were not impressed with our housekeeping but appreciate you still giving us a great rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Perfect location. Right in the middle of downtown!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the Hilton for a week. We could not have picked a nicer room or a better location! We will recommend this hotel to everyone we know visiting Nashville in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Jenny - Hilton Nashville Downtown , Hotel Management
Thank you, Jesse! We appreciate you recommending us to others.