Ratings based on 1,965 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Favorite hotel in Nashville

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This is the best hotel in Nashville! Friendliest staff! Close to town. This is the only place I stay when I'm in Nashville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed last minute hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Perfect location away from honky tonks and loved exploring Gulch area. There is a Flyinf Saucer and 2 other craft breweries that we found. Would be good for Predator games, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We were able to walk almost everywhere we went was under 1 mile walking distance. The hotel itself is not the best in terms of being upscale and fancy but it gets the job done for a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Huge, beautiful suite

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Our room was newly remodeled, and quite amazing. I've never had a hotel room or suite this big. There was also a second sink and vanity outside the bathroom. The hotel is conveniently located on Broadway with shuttle service that runs from 5 PM till midnight. The hotspots are easily walkable as well. They also have a fairly large continental breakfast. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider staying again on our next visit to Nashville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Location: Great location, although that walk UP the hill can be a killer.
Had a great experience while here for a convention. My only complaint is the lack of lounge (not regular) chairs by the pool. On a nice August summer day, all chairs were taken (I think there were maybe 4). That is all I wanted to do was chill by the pool and read my book. As well, a bar would be nice to have. The hotel is a few blocks from downtown, and it would have been nice to chill by the pool with a beer. But other than that...nice and helpful staff (including the shuttle drivers).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Decent hotel but holes in ceiling. The staff were very nice and the breakfast was great. The pool area needed some updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

In a good location, but was disappointed.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Hotel halls were dark, gloomy, and creepy. Rooms were not clean. Stains on bedding, dirty grout in bathroom shower, etc. Plan to pay an extra $12 for incidentals (shuttle and afternoon snacks, whether or not you use or eat) and another $28 for self parking in the hotels tiny garage. Shuttle stops running at 10:30. So if you're going to a concert, prepare to walk or find another way back to the hotel. There was a nice free breakfast, but it ends at 9:30. There is also free lemonade and water, and snacks in the afternoon. Some staff like housekeeping were friendly, some were not friendly at all, like the front desk. There was a maintenance man knocking on every door down my hallway around 4:00 one afternoon. He didn't give anyone a chance to open the door, he just used his master key card to open each door and pop his head in. Really strange. I wouldn't choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice one night stay in Nashville

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Cons: N/A
Location: Easy access to everything downtown.
Wonderful stay centrally located to experience Nashville by car or walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Close to action walking distance

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Clean, friendly, all amenities. Easy access for downtown areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Hotel walking distance to bars

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Bed and pillows are amazing!! Rooms are very clean and updated. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Close to main attractions on Broadway didn't have to cab.