Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Nice option in Downtown

Posted Feb 22, 2018
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. I loved the bed with it firmness. The music in the restaurant was a delight. Overall, a nice hotel for business or pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: location and staff
Nice hotel in great location. Staff very friendly, including bar area and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Christmas Eve at Hotel Indigo

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: The spacious and unique rooms and the interesting lobby area.
Cons: It was a bit of a confusing path to get to our room, but that is the nature of an old building makeover.
Location: We were within walking distance to Broadway.... and walk we did!
We stayed at Hotel Indigo on Christmas Eve while we were traveling to visit family. We enjoyed the beauty of the hotel and the spaciousness of our room. The vintage makeover was done very well and it was so unique and just perfect. We had a wonderful breakfast on Christmas morning and left for our day of driving with a happy feeling. We would certainly book again. Next time we will be sure to spend some time in their lovely bar area and enjoy the live music they offered there. High Five Hotel Indigo. You were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Very cool hotel & great staff

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Awesome hotel with neat historical decor, close to everything & great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great Staff, Great Location, and Great Food

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Cons: Make sure to budget $35 bucks a day for parking or plan on other arrangements.
Hotel is in a great location with the ability to walk to some decent spots and a short Uber ride from others. Staff went out of their way to provide special amenities for my Wife's 40th B'day - very sweet and thoughtful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Large rooms, good food, nice people.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Food was really good. Clean large rooms. Helpful staff. Good music. Good location, walking distance to Broadway and other good spots to check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Nice. Teal nice 😁😁😁😁😳😳😳😳😳 Sssssssssssssss
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper Indiana

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Clean and Friendly
The Staff went out of there way to Welcome us and had that Southern Charm.......Parking In Nashville is hard But other than that Great trip..........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Loved it! Loved Printers Alley! Bourbon Blues was the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga

Nashville day out

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Great hotel, staff very welcoming and helpful, hotel close to down town