Ratings based on 1,467 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

great Hotel in great location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We had a great experience , the hotel rooms are great , comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Nice hotel that doesn’t honor Expedia reservation

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Upon check in we were told the hotel doesn’t honor the Expedia reservation room selection. The hotel was busy and told us they couldn’t honor our room request because Expedia is a 3rd party provider. The visit was to celebrate a birthday and not having our reservation honored was ver disapointing. I would not have known about the hotel without finding it on Expedia. The front desk manager was not helpful and condescending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bg ky

Nice hotel and close to downtown nashville

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The hotel was warm and friendly-staff was helpful and nice-would recommend this hotel if staying downtown Nashvegas-not to far from the nightlife and really close to Bridgestone Arena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Free internet. Poolside service.
Great location. Expensive. When I'm paying $600 per night, I want everything to be perfect. The shortfalls were no free internet, no mini bar in the room, and no bar service at the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Extremely spacious lobby, lots of open areas with comfortable seating for impromptu meetings. Nice clean, comfortable rooms, courteous staff, etc.
Cons: Onsite steak restaurant waitstaff gave us some real attitude when we had to change a steak order, they could have avoided or handled w/more grace
Location: Nashville, great city...great restaurants...had excellent dinners and service at both Kaynes and Jeff Ruby's
Enjoyed breakfast in their restaurant each of the 4 days we stayed there for a business conference and related business mtgs. Public areas are very spacious and accommodating for informal, individual or small group mtgs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Nice but not what I expected

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I expected a nicer hot tub by this I mean cleaner and longer hours. It closed at ten pm so after I worked out in gym I couldn't use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swansea, IL

Nice hotel in downtown area

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Fire alarm went off during breakfast but staff handled it well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Phenomenal views from the 18th floor! Rooms were immaculate & staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Shower leaked a bit onto the floor of the bathroom. A tiny little complaint, otherwise an excellent experience. Staff is gracious and always friendly. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide Australia

Right in the heart of Nashville

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pleasant hotel beautiful rooms with great view close enough to Broadway and still far enough away Easy to walking access to all of downtown