Ratings based on 1,410 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, ON

Great location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Had a great stay, close to lots of bars. Rooms were very nice. Frot desk staff was excellent in helping us print our plane tickets for return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london uk

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Lovely comfortable hotel room, in great location for the bars on broadway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Walking distance to most of the downtown area. Exceptional staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great location near downtown.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Location and condition of the facilities all very nice
Cons: They charge for internet, which is disappointing, when your paying good money for a room that should be free. Pool area was very small.
Fresh fruit at check in was a nice touch. Lots of elevator banks for fast trips to the room. Nice reception area for coffee or hanging out waiting for folks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PBR girls trip 2017

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Quick easy check-in. Valet parking was great. Bellhop was super friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nashville Renaissance

Posted Sep 6, 2017
My wife and I stayed downtown Nashville from August 28 through September 1st, 2017. We were on vacation my my wife's birthday. Every single staff member was very gracious and extremely helpfully. We are reward members and will always stay at Marriot Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel all in walking distance .

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The location of hotel was in walking distance to everything you needed to see. The service , staff, rooms, food all excellent. Bar, pool, workout room all available .Would go back in a Nashville heart beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrollton Ga.

Great stay !!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Everything was awesome!! Staff , breakfast , valets, and room fantastic !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chester springs pa

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Fabulous! Stay here everytime I'm in Nashville !! Worth the extra $$.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

No problems; Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The beds were comfortable, the room was clean and the staff was very pleasantS. The location is within walking distance to Broadway and other places to eat. I would highly recommend it.