Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Frindely staff. Within walking distance to many attractions. Great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by Brad, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Nashville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
The hotel stay was nice. Staff was friendly and the room was clean. Breakfast buffet was AMAZING!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by Brad, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again the next time you are in nashville!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Nice but missed the mark

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The hotel was kind enough to upgrade us for my wife’s birthday but the room they gave us was right next to the club level lounge kitchen. We heard every noise while they prepped every morning from 5a to 8a and left the hotel exhausted. Beautiful view, super accommodating staff, great location, and super good food at the bar, but this room should be retired. Beggars can’t be choosers though so we stuck it out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope you will give us another opportunity to wow you the next time you are in Nashville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great hotel for what we needed. Centrally located
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great hotel with great rooms. Hotel is in walking distance to downtown. I would definitely book with hotel again for future trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Nashville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Good Location

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Good Location
Location: Within Walking Distance to most attractions
Staff was accommodating and friendly - Hotel was in a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope you decide to stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Beautiful hotel in close walking distance to Broadway and local area attractions; with a free shuttle for further distances like the Gulch or Antique Archaeology store. Lounge is very nice with a billiard table and fireplace. Look no more-stay here! Only reason we didnt give a perfect rating is because mattress is a little harder than we personally desire.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope you decide to stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Daily fee and refrigerators

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Nice room , professional staff,
Cons: Refrigerators in rooms, get rid of daily fee,
Location: Good location, just far enough away from hony-tonks .
The $15 daily fee should be included in nightly rates.No refrigerator in rooms is less t h an ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please contact the hotel directly to discuss your issues further,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Just there for quick weekend. The hotel is very nice and modern. It is a few blocks from downtown but a nice walk but late at night a little long if u have been at the bars. Everyone was so kind and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time in Nashville. We look forward to having you back with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Beautiful lobby. Helpful staff. I would highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope you decide to stay with us again!