Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Great location for the Prudential Center. Went to a concert there. Parking garage was attached to the hotel through 1st floor. Neighborhood isn’t that great though. But around the corner, you have some really cool bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Perfect location for concert at The Prudential Center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wayne

Great hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2018
We stayed here for an event at prudential and it’s perfect! The rooms are large, modern, and very clean. The hotel offers a bar which was busy prior to the concert and they seemed understaffed, but were doing their best. You can access the prudential center without going out to the streets which is nice. Would recommend this hotel especially if you’re going to the Prudential center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Nice clean hotel with parking close to the prudential center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
This hotel is perfect if you are attending an event at Prudential Center. This hotel had a really nice lobby with plenty of seating and TVs for relaxing before a show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Convenient , clean, friendly and helpful staff I would stay here again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, ON

Awesome customer service

Posted Mar 7, 2018
From the moment we walked in we were greeted with friendly staff, Brian went above and beyond to make sure all of our accommodations were met.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport sells this one

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Seemed like an average hotel from the outside, there was no mention that there were shower stalls and not bath-tubs available in the room - which was a bit disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington, de

A so so experience

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Stayed overnight after a hockey game with my wife. Booked weeks in advance. When checking in was informed the Room with a King bed that we had booked was not available. Was given a room with two queens. No email was sent or compensation given. Hotel staffed blamed problem on Expedia and were less than helpful that evening. Hotel is very clean and is a quick walk to the stadium. Wouldn’t recommend staying for more than one night. Morning staff were more pleasant. Very disappointed that we didn’t receive what we paid for and frankly feel taken advantage of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to prudential center

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Reserved a room with a king bed and got there for check in to find out that some how they had no more rooms with king beds. Not quite sure how that works if you have a reservation. Nice place though. Friendly staff.