Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF bay area

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice old style hotel and they cook breakfast for you and walkable distance to American Falls. And Raibow Bridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Excellent hotel. Very friendly and useful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right in the park (almost)!

Posted Jun 13, 2018
A great place to stay, right at at the entrance of the state park and at a 5min walk from the first overlook to the falls. Great staff very helpful and friendly. The hotel and the restaurant are very nice, with this authentic touch that made me feel like at home. If i ever have a chance to go back to the falls, I will make sure to stay there again! Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Coach Inn

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Excellent! Great rooms, friendly and helpful staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Very nice cozy atmosphere bed very comfortable staff nice would recommend and go back again also the breakfast was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Jean G., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing us a review. I am happy to know you had a wonderful stay with us and that you particularly loved the comfortable atmosphere and service from our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you again for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twinsburg, Ohio

Posted Jun 2, 2018
closest hotel to the falls!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Jean G., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and rating! I am so happy to know you had a wonderful stay. I agree, our location can't be beat and I'm glad you enjoyed that. Please see us again soon! Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Charming staff, charming location. Bath rooms could be a little cleaner. Overall a great Motel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Jean G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit and for writing us a review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay--from our friendly staff to our location. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back again in our bed & breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Our perfect experience!

Posted May 29, 2018
The Red Coach Inn is the only establishment directly across the street from the Niagara River. It was originally built as a restaurant only and the seating at the outdoor venue and the casual covered patio venue (really an enclosed room) have great views accompanied by the sounds of the roaring river! The young women at check in were so helpful and cheerful. Our stay started out great from the get go! Our room was very pleasant and charming - plus, even though we couldn’t see the river, with the window open, we could hear its roar! The bed was very comfortable and we loved the selection of pillows - something the big hotels could learn from you! And the food? Oo la la! Breakfast was included and we truly could pick anything off of the breakfast menu. An entre, a side and a drink. The first morning I even had steak and eggs and my husband enjoyed his favorite drink, a latte, with his breakfast. The food was so good and the wait staff so personable, that we ended up eating almost all of our meals at the inn! You won’t go wrong staying there - my only regret is that we didn’t stay longer!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Jean G., Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you very much for your kind words. I am so thrilled to read about your experience. I am happy we were able to provide you with an excellent stay and service. We do take pride with the comfort of our accommodations, the food in our restaurant and of course the quality of service we give our guests. I'm glad we were able to do that for you. We hope to see you again soon whenever you are back in the area! Thank you again for such wonderful compliments.