Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Excellent stay; well located, superb restaurant; eager staff Large well appointed rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Exceptional hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We loved our stay at the Colcord. The staff could not have been nicer. It is within walking distance to Bricktown. The room was very comfortable and clean. I especially liked the decor. The only thing I would change is the tub- shower combo. It is very hard to reach the faucet to turn the water on without just getting in the garden tub first. Then when showering, water gets all over the floor. I have stayed at the Colcord many times, and I plan to stay again when I am in OKC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in downtown OKC

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Friendly staff and great amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
This hotel is in a great location for the downtown experience and well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel close to events and activities

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, attractive, close to Chesapeake Arena, Bricktown and restaurants
Cons: The hotel restaurant has declined, in my opinion, in service, organization and menu.
Location: Chesapeake Arena events; Bricktown restaurants and shops, downtown hotels and restaurants
Great service by staff, from bellmen to room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel is gorgeous, and the staff is excellent. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Wonderful hotel close to memorial. Free shuttle service to local attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Went to wedding at Myriad Gardens. Very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Blane Thompson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We are fortunate to be located near the beautiful Myriad Botanical Gardens and many other attractions in Oklahoma City. I do hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Blane Thompson General Manager Colcord Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Oh So Nice

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Civic Center, Gardens
What a beautiful hotel. Clean, friendly and large rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Blane Thompson, Hotel Management
Terry, I am so glad to hear that everything was wonderful during your stay at the Colcord Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. I invite you to stay again should the need arise. Kind Regards, Blane Thompson General Manager Colcord Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Beautiful!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: The grandeur of the hotel, the staff, the food, the service, the valet parking and the coffee delivered to our room. The bellman was fantastic!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Across the street from the beautiful botanical gardens and around the corner from piano bars and night clubs.
This hotel was incredible. The hotel was romantic and beautifully decorated. The hotel staff was top drawer. We felt like royalty every minute of our stay. Valet parking, shuttle service to and from local attractions until 2am. We had a fabulous stay and experience. I loved the morning coffee and tea delivered to our room. The room was immaculate and well equipped. The bar and restaurant were excellent! Luxurious hotel!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Blane Thompson, Hotel Management
Alice, We appreciate hearing from guests and I'm thrilled to know that your entire stay with wonderful. We are proud to offer many amenities to our guests; I'm so glad you enjoyed everything we have to offer. Thank you for your kind review. Kind Regards, Blane Thompson General Manager Colcord Hotel