Ratings based on 939 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okc

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Amazing! Worth every penny! Room and view was great. Bed was so comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Big comfortable rooms. Good place to stay.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pleasant stay overall. We were in the middle of everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Blane Thompson, Hotel Management
Dear Zaib - Happy New Year and thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russellville, AR

Lovely

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Cons: The only bad thing I can say about this hotel was the I did not like the pillows.
Location: Centrally located to dining and ice skating
Everything about this hotel was exceptional. Great location, friendly and accomodating staff. Beds were extremely comfortable. Coffee service in the morning was a pleasant surprise. I will stay here again when in OKC and highly recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Blane Thompson, Hotel Management
Dear Kristin, Thank you for the kind review. We hope to see you again soon. Until then, have a wonderful new year. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Highly recommend

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Great stay. Everyone was accommodating and friendly. Staff was clearly concerned that we were comfortable and had what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Excellent stay; well located, superb restaurant; eager staff Large well appointed rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Exceptional hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We loved our stay at the Colcord. The staff could not have been nicer. It is within walking distance to Bricktown. The room was very comfortable and clean. I especially liked the decor. The only thing I would change is the tub- shower combo. It is very hard to reach the faucet to turn the water on without just getting in the garden tub first. Then when showering, water gets all over the floor. I have stayed at the Colcord many times, and I plan to stay again when I am in OKC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in downtown OKC

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Friendly staff and great amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
This hotel is in a great location for the downtown experience and well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel close to events and activities

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, attractive, close to Chesapeake Arena, Bricktown and restaurants
Cons: The hotel restaurant has declined, in my opinion, in service, organization and menu.
Location: Chesapeake Arena events; Bricktown restaurants and shops, downtown hotels and restaurants
Great service by staff, from bellmen to room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel is gorgeous, and the staff is excellent. We will stay here again!