Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel on bricktown.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice clean rooms, close to bricktown, great staff and good parking.
5 out of 5
by Jim B

okc bricktown

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
good location for shows, games
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, front desk and parking attendants were super friendly, quick and polite!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by BryanDavis, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Courtyard by Marriott Downtown. We look forward to serving you again. Warmest Regards, Bryan
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Could have been better

Posted May 9, 2017
Dining room was not clean and showed signs of aging. The chairs were stained and wait staff slow to respond. The rooms were not clean and the bathroom was dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Bryan Davis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We take pride in delivering an exceptional product to every guests. We have shared your comments with the operations team to improve our overall performance. Thank you for your business. Warmest Regards, Bryan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Staff was very very friendly. I had contact with employees in the restaurant, front desk, maintenance and Valet. I was impressed. They made me feel like family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Bryan Davis, Hotel Management
Dear patricia, Thank you for staying with us and enjoying our beautiful hotel. Warmest Regards, Bryan
5 out of 5
by Edmarc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Palmer

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Room was supposed to be ready for 3:00 p.m. check in. Showed up at 4:30 and room wasn't ready.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping needs to be fired

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Luckily we redeemed a free night for this. Room was filthy!!! Shower had mold in corners...vents had dust so thick it looked like dryer vents... Thankfullu we were only here for 8 hours (got in late to go to Thunder/Rockets game). It's the perfect location for Chesapeake Arena and that's about all it has going for it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa,Ok

Great place to stay specially for Thunder Games!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Nice clean rooms great locations we stay here every thunder game!