Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The room I stayed in was very spacious and clean, the staff was very nice and I had an overall great and inexpensive experience at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Bad bed was uncomfortable as were pillows old tv no carpet dirty blanket
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible, loud, uncomfortable,

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: the location gave me a cold, scary feeling.
place in a smoking room when requested a non-smoking room, was told that because we booked online we HAD to remain in this room... I would have moved if had the means but funds were already deducted from the account. 2 clean towels in the room, not cleaned on a daily base. This was a 5 NIGHT STAY!! electrically outlets did work to charge electronics. breakfast there was maybe to muffins, coffee was like dirty water. A disgrace to the EconoLodge name and brand. The management was rude and hateful so was the help at the front desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Had people talking in front of our door and coming in and out til 3 in the morning. Very deceiving compared to pictures on Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not waste your money !

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every Thing
We rented the room on line by the reviews ,when we got to the hotel in Oklahoma City first , the door was open and the person in the next room was as spooky as they come... then there are roaches every where so needless to say we did not stay and requested a refund ! which we are still waiting on and yes we took pictures and videos' Just a Nasty Place!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nw oklahoma

Never again

Posted Oct 25, 2017
All you hear all night is people fighting cussing talking about the videos they are shooting in the next room it was Awful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Worth its price

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Internet connection is very poor, I had to go outside every time when I wanted to use the internet. TV had only one channel: Nickelodeon. No noise insulation at all. You even here the insects flying by :) Some of the towels had some spots from previous users. And one of the pillows was not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Rude customer service, AC wasn’t on, no sofa bed

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The AC wasn’t turned on, so it was really hot. We had a room with a sofa bed, but it was missing from the room and the front desk said “too bad” and wouldn’t fix the issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff

Posted Sep 23, 2017
I had several issues with this hotwl: First, the hotel front desk person was unwilling to change my reservation dates even though a room was available and i offered to extend my stay. I was never able to speak with the manager, Nick Patel even though I went through expedia and choice hotels customer setvice and called the hotel about 5-6 times. Each time i called it was during the period that the manager was supposed to be in and each time he had "just stepped out". This was very frustrating. Second, i was supposed to pay for the hotel upon arrival but when i checked in I was told that they had attempted to run my card before i arrived, that it was declined and that my reservation was canceled as a result (per their policy i still owed the full room amount for cancelling the room). I had intended to pay with cash upon my arrival. No communication of any kind was sent to let me know they were going to charge my card or that my room would be cancelled if it was declined. Last, we found roaches in the bathroom, the walls had some sort of fluid spattered on the walls
3 out of 5
by katelyn

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we got what we paid for. It said free hot breakfast, although the only hot things were a toaster and waffle maker. With other reservations that say free hot breakfast, that usually includes a little bit more than a few muffins and milk. They had no fruit at all which was odd.