Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff

Posted Sep 23, 2017
I had several issues with this hotwl: First, the hotel front desk person was unwilling to change my reservation dates even though a room was available and i offered to extend my stay. I was never able to speak with the manager, Nick Patel even though I went through expedia and choice hotels customer setvice and called the hotel about 5-6 times. Each time i called it was during the period that the manager was supposed to be in and each time he had "just stepped out". This was very frustrating. Second, i was supposed to pay for the hotel upon arrival but when i checked in I was told that they had attempted to run my card before i arrived, that it was declined and that my reservation was canceled as a result (per their policy i still owed the full room amount for cancelling the room). I had intended to pay with cash upon my arrival. No communication of any kind was sent to let me know they were going to charge my card or that my room would be cancelled if it was declined. Last, we found roaches in the bathroom, the walls had some sort of fluid spattered on the walls
5 out of 5
by German

Very satisfied

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay. Nothing fancy, room is clean, great to shower and sleep. Yes there's tweekers and possibly prostitution around, but who cares. My car was safely parked FREE. I was safe in my room. Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
by Steffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tynesha

Not too happy with the customer service.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Their was people hanging outside their hotel room. The room it self was clean but i was charged twice on my debt card for the hotel stay and i am not pleased with this at all and i still haven't received my refund. Please dont reserved a room here with a card!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a good value for what you pay. We enjoyed nearly every aspect of our 4 day stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
This place is horrible. Booked a non-smoking room. I was told they only had a smoking room. Guy helped me out with new sheets and some extra pillows (sheets were stained and had cig holes in them). We bought Lysol and sprayed the entire room. Breakfast was awful. How do you ruin a waffle? They can. It was like eating rubber.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room did not look anything like the pictures. For the price one night was fine but I wouldn't not do more than one night. It was kind of loud being right next to the highway. Breakfast was a let down. Cereal, waffles, and very little else. There were no vending machines either but you could buy stuff from the office. Can't upload pictures that were already taken....
3 out of 5
by Rusty

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
They never seem to pick up the phone. When they do they put you on holb, or hang up after you been hold...
1 out of 5
by Kelly J

Look else where for a room

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The clerk was pretty rude, there was no trash can, np coffee pot. I have paid less for better.