Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Dirty

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Too many people in and out no breakfast when suppose to have in. Morning no coffee till morning diry filters to ac charged me almost 17.00 in only tax for two nights in one ticket ,never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city, oklahoma

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Plugs in room broken office desk had wrong day check in. You could see all around the door. Did not feel secure in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Budget option in OKC

Posted Nov 13, 2017
20 minute walk to Bricktown. Spacious room. Quiet neighbourhood. Poor continental breakfast. Staff not all that pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I think the manager is a hoarder.

Posted May 16, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable, but the continental breakfast was as minimal as I've seen, and the hallways had dirty mattresses and boxed old air conditioners stacked there, for what reason I couldn't say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, incorrect listing

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was exemplary however be advised the restaurant has closed and there is no bar area either, breakfast was supplied and excellent, I chose this hotel for the accessibility to restaurant and bar, no longer available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but watch for bedbugs

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Stayed 2 nights- first night was great, no problems. Second night, following morning had >20 bites on arms/legs, likely bedbugs based on bite patterns. Informed staff, who apologized and said will deal with the bedbugs. Hope it is all clear for the next visitors- really a great inn otherwise. Just check the mattress before sleeping! I was staying in room A3.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy for hospital visitors

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Clean better, and don't allow smoking in the foyer. There was a strong smoke smell when we checked in.
Location: Mostly the hospital and medical center. We had four appointments in two days, so it was very convenient.
Numerous small things wrong with it, including a wet carpet by the A/C and a few ants. Not very thoroughly cleaned. Inexpensive hotel near the hospital, though, and we couldn't find another one. They also have a medical discount, which we did not get since we booked through Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The service was bad the bed was bad the room

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Bad odor in room service was bad I would not recommend this room for noone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
A good price and a convenient location Themotel is very old and the smell of tobacco smoke permeates - even in the non-smoking rooms. I love cheap motels but would not go back to this one due to the smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy as we were sleeping next to icemachine

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Parking
Cons: No smoking in the hallway
We booked for three nights as we were there for the rowing. On the second morning there was no breakfast available and on the last morning when my husband came for breakfast there was none left for him