Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson

Nice room

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Didn't stay long but it was a nice time. Friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This was the worst stay I've had at a hotel. The nite clerk left a message on my phone that he was going to xnl my reservation because I didn't answer my phone when he called (twenty minutes after I made it ) He said I was a no show
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city ok

Very nice

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excited very clean and appreciate I would come here all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city , ok

It was close to downtown.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I didn't like the staff trying to overcharge me, but it was a descent room. I slept through the night well, and moved around in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Imminently adequate

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Totally adequate for what you expect and pay. My only complaint was not with the facility or staff but with the seeming coming and going of other tenants at all hours.
4 out of 5
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

close to Bricktown

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Best feature was the shower, high water pressure, good shower head, plenty of hot water.
Cons: Has cable TV but old tube style TV with fuzzy picture. Even a cheap digital tv would be a reasonable investment for the hotel. Offers free wi-fi
Location: Location next to abandoned motel and bus station is not a location I would recommend for families or women.
Wanted a cheap hotel near ball field and this motel met that need. Clean, but carpet looked old, always wore sandles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sticky floor

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The best thing about my stay was the price. If I would have paid anymore for the room I would have been upset. I took off my shoes to get in bed and when my feet touched the floor I was grossed out by the stickiness of the carpet. I immediately washed my feet and never touched the carpet again.
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Taylor

Thunder Road Trip

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Typical for the price paid and the Motel 6 brand as a whole. Comfortable stay for the cheap spender.