Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Oklahoma

Very Professioanal

Posted Aug 23, 2017
In for one night - had activity in the Bricktown area. Was treated very good. The front desk personnel, restaurant and bar wait staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great room and the view was awesome. The staff was very courteous and on top of things. We would definatelly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Karise, Hotel Management
I glad you enjoyed you're stay and thank you for the positive feedback. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay Downtown

Posted Jul 17, 2017
My wife and I are from the OKC area, so we have stayed at numerous hotels in or around Bricktown. This was our first stay here though. Came in for 1 night for the Garth Brooks concert. The proximity to the arena and the convention centers makes this hotel a great choice. Probably the friendliest staff we have come across yet. Big shout out to the bar staff, didn't catch their names but they are great. Also, big shout out to Walter with the dining staff. He brought us our room service and couldn't have been more fun. The spa is great, food is great, overnight parking is very reasonable with valet, bar has outdoor seating. Easy walk to anything you want to do in Bricktown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great location. Just a block from Bricktown and in walking distance to Memorial. Connected to Cox Convention Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I enjoyed my business trip. Very easy access to convention center.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Ambassador is one of the most beautiful hotels I've stayed in. We came in late at night and were upgraded to a suite, which was a blessing. Every staff member was friendly and helpful. I wish the price were a little lower - it isn't something I could personally afford - however, everything about the stay was excellent.
2 out of 5
by Spencer

Stay away from this place

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not a very pleasant stay. Parking is 25 bucks so we found a parking garage nearby and payed 10 for a night. Our sheets seemed to not have been changed in a club room on 13th floor and it took more than 2 hours to get someone from housekeeping to our room to change them. We paid extra for a club room to enjoy the appetizers and breakfast. Turns out it is closed on Friday afternoon and all day Saturday. Management gave us a breakfast voucher to use at restaurant only after I inquired about why we would pay extra for this and it is closed... Bathroom is not very good. Shower is super small and the feel of the hotel is a little run down. Location is great. Overall not worth the 200 bucks/night, even with a the location. I would have preferred to stay down the road at Sheraton or Hilton if given the chance to do it over again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Beautiful hotel, could use some updates. Room was cozy, loved the view from the window. It's was 5 min walk from Chesapeake arena. I think the bottle water provided in the room should of been free, not $5.
4 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great room! Enjoyed everything except the bed was too firm for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Thunder Up!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We stayed there on our anniversary...were on the 14th floor so we had a feee breakfast on the 15th floor. We will stay there again!