Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Exceptional Customer Service

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The staff at this hotel are top notch. They honored my request. The staff at check-in were pleasant and helpful, and the staff at breakfast were very helpful. The location was great and it was quiet. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Jamie, Thank you so much for your review. I am so delighted to hear that you received excellent service as you deserve! It is always are pleasure to hear great things about our staff and I look forward to sharing your kind words. Allow us to serve you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but.....

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great hotel. Everything was clean. The beds were comfortable. The free breakfast was delicious with quite a few options. The only complaint I have about this stay was that when we tried to shower the water pressure was SUPER low. Like literally the water was barely coming out. That's something that I'd think is important enough to check on a daily basis as the rooms get cleaned. When we called to tell them they told us someone would be up shortly, but no one ever came! So that was frustrating. Other then that though it is a nice hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear kat, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that overall you had a good stay. On the other hand, I am so sorry that you experienced and issue with the water pressure and poor follow up. I will certainly take care of this and I appreciate you bringing it to our attention. I hope that despite the issues experience you will give us an opportunity to serve you again soon. Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eureka, ca

Great hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Best place in OKC. We will always stay here when we are in town
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Jacquie, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I really appreciate your awesome feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel had overbooked because of a concert event and when we arrived we had no room. The hotel had arranged for us to stay at a nearby hotel (not within walking distance of the event). While we were disappointed for not hearing about this until we arrived, the hotel staff did make amends by covering for our inconvenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
Dear A Verified Traveller, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Again we apologize for the inconvenience; however I am happy that we took care of you throughout the situation. It is never an easy situation and I apologize that you were affected by it. I hope that this will not deter you from staying at our hotel in the future. Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Nice

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoy our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
This was the perfect hotel stay for a weekend getaway. It's location is great because you can walk everywhere you need to in Bricktown. The pool was fantastic. Unfortunately the outdoor Jacuzzi was broken but the fire pit patio waa great to chill and relax with some beverages. The bed was comfy and the little kitchen and separate sitting area was perfect. Defiantly a great place if staying longer than the weekend. The breakfast was amazing as well. Great variety too. Staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Janet, Thank you so much for your Five Star Rating. I am so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our hotel and offerings. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by Brandon

Move on to the next one...

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was rude and we found a roach in our room. Wife couldn't sleep after that. Wouldn't return to this hotel. Pool was also very dirty and outdoor Hottub had been out of service for a long time tons of green stuff growing in there. This place looks nice on the outside but is not well taken care of. There has to be a nicer place OKC for $160 a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Brandon, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear about your experience. Please feel free to reach out to us directly. Regards, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Dishes were left in dishwasher and the air conditioner was miserably loud!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize that you had a less than pleasant stay. Regards,
1 out of 5
by Janelle

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a room for 4 of us with 2 queen beds. They did not have that room available and had to sleep on the sleeper sofa that was very uncomfortable. I would like a refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Janelle, Thank you for your review. Please reach out to the hotel directly in regards to your stay. Thank you, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Relaxing and pleasant

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was relaxing. The hotel staff was pleasant and the amenities were great. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for your Five Star Rating! I am so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to your return soon!. Regards, Hotel Management