Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good hotel terrible parking

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Hotel was very nice! Definitely a plus +++++ The hotel parking is horrible ———— All in one luckily Bass Pro Shops huge parking lot made up for the hotels parking +++ Within walking distance of just about everything on bricktown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Rebecca C., Hotel Management
DWill, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. I do apologize about the parking situation. We do have a contract with Bass Pro Shops to allow us to use their parking lot as an overflow lot for our hotel guests. Thank you again for your time and we hope that you come back and visit us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Overall it was a nice stay, great location, only negative was finding toppings of pizza under the hide a bed. But overall it was a nice room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear K, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great stay near all the Bricktown attractions. Nice walk along the riverwalk. Good park Ng. Nice breakfast. Convenient. Clean. Quiet. Comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Kristin Chambless, Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location in Bricktown, the cleanliness of your room, and our breakfast. We appreciate your high rating and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right downtown plenty of dining options!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We walked in and were greeted right away. Check in took less than a minute. Complimentary breakfast our room was very large and spacious 👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Kristin Chambless, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We love this hotel but this is the second time I've booked a king bed room through Expedia and then checked in and there was no king rooms available. Not sure what the deal is on this but I will no longer be booking hotel rooms through Expedia. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Kristin Chambless, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Dear Stacey, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate the five star rating and hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Dear A verified traveler, Thank you so much for the five star review. Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Dear A verified traveler, We appreciate your review. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Exceptional Customer Service

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The staff at this hotel are top notch. They honored my request. The staff at check-in were pleasant and helpful, and the staff at breakfast were very helpful. The location was great and it was quiet. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Jamie, Thank you so much for your review. I am so delighted to hear that you received excellent service as you deserve! It is always are pleasure to hear great things about our staff and I look forward to sharing your kind words. Allow us to serve you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but.....

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great hotel. Everything was clean. The beds were comfortable. The free breakfast was delicious with quite a few options. The only complaint I have about this stay was that when we tried to shower the water pressure was SUPER low. Like literally the water was barely coming out. That's something that I'd think is important enough to check on a daily basis as the rooms get cleaned. When we called to tell them they told us someone would be up shortly, but no one ever came! So that was frustrating. Other then that though it is a nice hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear kat, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that overall you had a good stay. On the other hand, I am so sorry that you experienced and issue with the water pressure and poor follow up. I will certainly take care of this and I appreciate you bringing it to our attention. I hope that despite the issues experience you will give us an opportunity to serve you again soon. Regards, Hotel Management