Ratings based on 1,648 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel and location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Hotel and staff are great,conveniently located in the center of Oklahoma, nice view from the room to the Botanic garden. Room has all comodities, will deffinitly go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thunder Up!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Walking distance to watch the Thunder. Nice central location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc, ok

King - 4 adults

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I booked a room for 4 adults, 2 months in advance. At check in we were given a king room (no doubles available) and only allowed 1 cot. Not a very comfortable experience at all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Expedia friendly

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Pillows were nice
Cons: Honoring Expedia customer request same as those that went to their websites to book
Location: N/A
I checked in and as an Expedia VIP very upset when they gave me nothing close to what I asked and paid for. Paid for a King upgrade, was given a double by the ice machine. Went to change the room and told since went through expedia can only honor is available. After discussion with manager, the did give me what I paid for but now I know hotels may not honor Expedia request. Very rude also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Disappointed

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Good price. Beds were scratchy for some reason. Visable wear in the bathroom. Did not sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Liked the chic decor as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great except...

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Water pressure in shower was terrible. Otherwise, everything else was great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Underwhelming. Be prepared to tip toe around and keep the volume level of you CELL phone down or some guy will knock on your door and say the person next to you are complaining about your TV being too load. Please!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma City

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great room service, very comfortable stay. The Aria Lounge has great food and great service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Great location but

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Staff very nice but hotel is dated and very noisy. Beds and pillows aren’t very comfortable either. Great location but won’t stay here again.