Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Great location, walking distance to the CenturyLink. Starbucks downstairs was a very welcome site when waking up!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha ne

New rooms but still under renovation

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Rooms are new (redone) and nice. But Still in the midst of construction so it was a bit dirty and dusty in lobby and elevators. Great staff and breakfast was really good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Under Construction

Posted Feb 1, 2018
We stayed on the floor with the workers. The first night my son said the floor smelled like stinky socks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UNDER CONSTRUCTION NO NOTICE!!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
This hotel was under construction and we had no prior notice. Everything was dusty and dirty and we had to make our way around the contractors working on site. Very disappointing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha ne

Nice getaway

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Definitely will be coming back loved the experience I had there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Christmas Visit

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Nice and warm inside, while the weather outside was frightful! The front desk staff, particularly Johnathon, was very hospitable. Excellent service.
Location: We stayed downtown right across from the Century Link Center and walking distance to many downtown restaurants and bars. The scenery was very nice.
Very friendly and accommodating. We stayed during Christmas eve and Christmas night. The staff went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. The bed was super comfortable and the hotel itself while undergoing construction was quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in the process of remodeling

Posted Dec 19, 2017
remodeling but staff wAS VERY ACCOMIDATING AND FRIENDLEY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux City, IA

Posted Dec 19, 2017
The front desk clerk was very friendly. She checked us in with a smile on her face and made us feel right at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Room decor and public interior updated. Shower needs updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa City

Nice hotel Downtown

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great hotel but finding the entrance is difficult at night