Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa City

Nice hotel Downtown

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great hotel but finding the entrance is difficult at night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Overall, the hotel was average and a convenient location. I did not get the room that I had initially booked through another site which was initially disappointing. The best part of the 2-night stay, was the overnight check-in employee who was courteous and helpful on many levels. Due to other hotel locations within the Downtown Omaha, I would recommend staying at an alternative location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Beautiful room. Friendly staff. Great amenities. The room was a little hot and the temp did not seem to correspond with the temp on the thermostat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Needs to be cleaned and a face lift. Location makes stay tolerable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice but too firm bed

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Bed was very firm. We both woke throughout the night due to back pain. I would not stay again due to this. But every thing else was great so I would recommend it with a warning about the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Cons: tell us there's a parking fee.
we had a corner room with huge windows. LOVED IT.
3 out of 5
by Corey

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights over Labor Day weekend, hotel was very clean. Nice room. Biggest let down was that the pool was closed. Other than that it was a nice hotel though in a cool part of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Creamery

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel used to be a creamery (dairy) where milk products were processed. Interesting.
5 out of 5
by mark

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY. ROOM WAS CLEAN, PEOPLE WERE GREAT. FRONT DESK GAVE US A MAP OF THE OLD MARKET AREA- RECOMMENDED RESTURANTS. ONLY THING THERE WAS NOT A T.V. REMOTE IN ROOM AND NO MICROWAVE- THEY HAD TO BRING BOTH TO ROOM.
5 out of 5
by SHANE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels