Ratings based on 1,186 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bit Dissapointed

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Cons: Breakfast ...
Staff and room were ok but very disappointed in the breakfast bar which did not have the usual waffle maker or other breakfast items you normally see. And there are no breakfast restaurants in walking distance so we drove down the road to a Village Inn. If I would have known more of the area, we would have stayed down by the old town market which was a fun area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from des moines, iowa

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The element continues to provide great rooms - dog friendly environment great staff great breakfasts at a superb price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with 1st class amenities

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Facing a lovely park, plenty of dining and cafes. A very nice evening!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog Friendly

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We have a large dog and the hotel staff were very accommodating, friendly and helpful at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute little hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Clean, modern facility. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very easy to walk to nearby restaurants and bars. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good location...within walking distance to Lied Transplant Center. We loved the local flavors and Blackstone Neighborhood nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Heading toward the Total Eclipse-

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Parking was not a problem with the hotel attached to ample parking.
Location: There are lots of food choices within walking distance of the hotel. We chose the Mexican food one with outdoor seating.
Our room was set up for an extended stay with full kitchen, office area and seating that was also a pull out. Along with the two full size beds it could have easily slept 5 or 6 people. Our plans changed so we only stayed one night but would highly recommend this room and hotel to anyone needing a room in downtown Omaha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Summer 2017

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hotel was busy, staff friendly and courtious. Walking distance to great restaurants and summer concerts in the near by park were an unexpected bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College World Series

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Had a great time in Omaha. Hotel was nice and clean. Nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Great Location, Staff, and Facility

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We love staying at this property. It is close to all the activities and restaurants of Midtown Crossing, close enough to Old Town without the high prices. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Breakfast is delicious. Bed are comfortable and rooms appointed with everything we need and then some.