Ratings based on 1,417 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As booked

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Very nice hotel - it was as booked and clean and comfortable. Good location with access to the interstate not that far away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux falls sd

Nice close to centurylink

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Great location right across the street from Centurylink arena and TD Ameritrade stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Above and beyond service.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
As a Gold member to the Hilton Honors program I have become accustomed to the benefits like extra waters, room upgrades etc., but this little experience went above and beyond what I would normally expect. On my first morning I was at your hotel I woke up and went down to the executive breakfast-reception room and my key card did not work for unlocking the door so the concierge came to my rescue and let me in, once in she explained that it was an easy fix for the front desk to simply issue me a new card. So instead of me going down and doing this she said "You enjoy your breakfast and I will go down and get this fixed for you". Her name is Sandra Hollenbeck and I hope you recognize her for this outstanding, never expected, but greatly appreciated service. This is the kind of thing that will have me a Hilton customer for life!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel close to the airport friendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2018
This is a very nice place to stay it is modern upbeat great staff great rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Disappointing

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We stayed for two nights - one at the beginning and one at the end of trip when visiting family over Christmas. The staff was practically non-existent. We understand it’s Nebraska in the winter but you are a hotel. It’s your job to service guests. When we arrived the valet was sleeping - actually sleeping. We had to locate him and wake him up. The second night there, the bartender could not be found. Though they had been there since 3 other patrons had been served. We waited 5 mins and when no one returned we headed to the room. No one answered phone calls to concierges or valet desk. We had to go to the lobby to find someone to speak with. We paid twice as much at this Hilton as we did for our hotel in Norfolk and that Hotel had far better service and free breakfast. I understand that location is part of it. And I would not mind paying the additional money here if this Hilton was staffed appropriately. Also on a side note, the rooms, while very clean, are in need of some maintenance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Front desk manager was awesome

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel for at least 15 times. Excellent facilities and great staff. Can’t wait for next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 24, 2017
We walked to the end of the hall thinking there would be an elevator near the pool. There wasn’t an elevator, so we took the stairs and ended up being locked out in the parking garage- no shoes, just swimming suits and it was 20 degrees out. There was no warning sign at all, would have been nice to know!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Extra charges for parking, no continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Best place to stay in Omaha!

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Location: I was on business, so I don't get to do much around the area.
I actually haven't stayed anywhere else in Omaha...but If I came back, I'd stay at the Omaha Hilton. The staff is friendly, the location is great, and the rooms and well furnished/clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Game night

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Excellent location for a Creighton game! Kids loveed it! The view of The Link was great! Easy parking and walked over to the game in the gerbal walk!!