Ratings based on 1,317 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wayne, NE

Window blocked

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Rooms are spacious.
Location: Great downtown location near the Old Market and TD Ameritrade. Very nice location.
Check in was pleasant, and the hotel lobby was large and inviting; very beautiful. We were traveling with two other couples and we went to their rooms first (on the same floor as us). Their rooms were spacious and clean, both with a single king bed. There was lots of room to move around the room. Their views from the 4th floor were very nice. However, when we got to our room, we were surprised by what we saw out our window. Nothing. The window was sealed with a thick plastic from the outside so we could see nothing at all. We didn't even see the sun come up. There was a marathon starting at 7am the morning we were there (Sept 17th, 2017), and we could certainly hear the loud speaker and announcer, but we could not see the runners, or anything at all. It was extremely disappointing. We did not see any other rooms (from the outside) that had plastic on the window.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mediocre hotel, good location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: location, shuttle
Cons: updated showers, housekeeping a bit more clean
Location: great location near convention center. walkability to everything
This was an average hotel. stains on the bedskirt, dated shower, but otherwise room was fine. TV was very slow to scroll through the guide. minor complaints. they granted me a 1 hour late check out. Lobby is nice with a coffee bar, alcohol bar and food was decent at the restaurant. Loved the shuttle option to avoid a need for a car!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux city, ia

Great hotel next to places to shop and eat.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This hotel is situated in a shopping center with plenty of things to do. They also have a very nice farmers market On Sundays through October. Would stay here every time I make it to omaha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel right across the street from Century Link

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was awesome, staff very helpful, clean beautiful rooms. Loved the blue doors!!! Was a little disappointed that breakfast was not included in the charge, but overall best stay in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Quality
Good, relaxing in the lobby, convenient to century link
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft.lauderdale fl.

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I thought the air quality in the hotel is poor. I have some sinus issue and it would affect me when I stayed indoor too much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Nebraska

Hotel very convenient to the CenturyLink Center

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Spouse and I live in Omaha but choose for convenience sake to stay overnight at a hotel when we attend a concert at the Century link. We check in, take small luggage to room. Have an early dinner and several drinks in the bar (dining room doesn't open till 5 pm) and then relax in room till venue opens. The enclosed bridge from the hotel to the venue is especially nice in the winter time. When concert is over back to our room until the next morning when we leave for home missing all the wild traffic jam when 10,000 cars leave parking lots. By the way, hotel staff were great. I would like to point out Hannah in the bar area as especially efficient and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln,NE.

great location

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: location and convenience
Cons: Clean the windows, and put in new shower curtain
Location: close to the old market which is fantastic. Hotel is close to baseball field and Century Link arena.
The hotel is located really close to the Century Link arena. That was a huge plus. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean but they needed a new shower curtain in the bathroom. The window outside of the room was dirty and needed to be cleaned. Enjoyed the stay and will return with another concert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Good hotel, noisy fellow travelers

Posted Jul 26, 2017
We have no complaints of the hotel itself: the staff were nice, room was clean and comfortable, and everything worked very smoothly. We still had a difficult time getting some sleep, as other guests returning to their rooms were super loud in in the corridor in the night (there were 2 wedding parties at the hotel). The doors make a big bang unless closed carefully - not something a happily drunken wedding guest would really do...