Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017
Thomas, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty bad

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
They charged $35 MORE than the reservation. The FB remote did not work. Shower handle fell off. Sink would not drain. Area felt unsafe and no security
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great stay in Omaha

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and staff. Had a couple minor issues that were resolved quickly. Would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017
Michael, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our location, and that our team took such great care of you. We would love to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by Lane

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Lane, Thank you for the five star rating! We're glad it was a great experience for you, and we’d love to welcome you back again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, Idaho

Never got to stay! Hotel sold my room!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: Customer service, reliability
Location: Omaha is a nice city with great food.
I made a reservation at this hotel in May for an August stay. I called the hotel directly two days prior to confirm my reservation. We got into town and I called the hotel to tell them that we were going to dinner and we would check in in a couple of hours. I was told that the hotel did not have any rooms available as there was a big concert in town. I asked them if they had my reservation and was told they did but they did not have any room available. No effort was made by the staff to find us a room. I contacted Expedia and they did their best to find us a room but couldn't book anything. I was on the phone to Expedia all through dinner so our night was completely ruined. We ended up sleeping on the floor at a friends house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Beware of the room description given by Expedia., we booked a room for 4 people and when we got there, there was only 1 bed. Expedia did NOTHING to remedy the situation except want to charge us more money even though admitting fault. Hilton fixed the problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our location. Thank you for sharing your review. We hope you enjoyed your overall stay at our hotel, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a five star experience the next time you're in the Omaha area.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Great Dtay

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a suite. It was nice to have separate rooms as well as a sitting area. Very clean. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Nancy, Thank you for acknowledging our cleanly accommodations! We appreciate your review and hope to welcome you back again.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't clean the room. Had to request the room be clean and then when the room was cleaned they left the trash in the room.
5 out of 5
by Jenny from waldo, wi

AMAZING COMFORT

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
the 2 bed 2 bath suite was amazing. There was more than enough space and the beds were heavenly. The reception weekdays offered wonderful array of food along with beer and wine. The pool and spa area was great and had inflatable balls for the kids to play with. This is an exceptional hotel and one I would HIGHLY recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Jenny, Thank you for sharing details from your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate the five star rating and are so glad to read of your wonderful experience! We'd love to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
by Tia from Downtown Omaha, Nebraska

Omaha Days 2017

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
I love that the hotel was so accommodating to my family. My only wish is that they had nonpork meat options in their breakfast buffet
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017
Tia, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit! I have shared your feedback with the appropriate teams to address opportunities. We hope to welcome you back again!