Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Beware of the room description given by Expedia., we booked a room for 4 people and when we got there, there was only 1 bed. Expedia did NOTHING to remedy the situation except want to charge us more money even though admitting fault. Hilton fixed the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raymore, MO

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and Evening socials during the week days.
Cons: A/C unit in our room was pretty noisy but not a deal breaker.
We have a family of six so getting a room at a hotel can be a challenge. We reserved a suite with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. We were overwhelmed with all the space and the comfort of the beds. My wife and I are thinking about coming back to Omaha in the fall so we can enjoy the old market this time and I will be booking this hotel again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Micah, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back again.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Scott, Thank you for rating your recent visit. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Steven, Thank you for rating your recent stay with us. We're happy to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by Myles

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Myles, We appreciate you taking the time to rate your visit, and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We welcome you back whenever you are in the Omaha area again!
5 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Crystal, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We were there right at check in but our room wasn't ready, they gave us a great deal on two rooms instead of the two bedroom suite we had booked. The pool and hot tub and fitness center were wonderful, had the door open to outside at the pool, that was strange because basically anyone could walk in. We actually left the pool area because there were a couple men kept going in and out of the bathroom. Breakfast was good, wish there was biscuits and gravy, but oh well. Overall we loved our stay and the staff went out of their way to help us!! Will go back!! 👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share a detailed review of your experience! We are quite pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate your honest feedback on your stay, both positive and negative, as this feedback helps us to continually improve the guest experience. It is wonderful to know that you found the staff service to be welcoming and helpful, as we take great pride in our guest services. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip to Omaha!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017
Thank you for the five star rating! We're pleased to know you enjoyed your time with us, and we'd love to welcome you back again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Rachel

Over priced

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great weekend trip
5 out of 5
by Shiloh

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Shiloh, Thank you for the five star rating! We hope you had a great experience and welcome you back to visit us again.