Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really pleasantly surprised.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, cafe, parking, location
Cons: Everything was great for me.
Location: So near the Amway Center that taking back streets using Google Maps helped avoid all traffic jams. Easy drive to Orlando Fashion Center.
I travel extensively internationally and so I expect a lot for a five star rating within the hotel's class. While this is not a 5-star luxury hotel, it is 5 star within its class. I was so pleasantly surprised! Booked a room to be near the concert venue. Room appeared new (I learned they renovate often); front desk staff so nice and helpful; loved the little mall-like cafe with Starbucks and very good food to order all day; good parking; gas station at the corner to gas up before leaving the city; easy drive to the designer fashion mall. Would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Our stay was great. Our stafff ember took care of our needs when we checked in. Hotel is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great hotel. All-a-round great facility and service for both business or leisure and good location. Shuttle too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Good, very clean and well maintained hotel in a central location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great location to enjoy downtown Orlando. Staff was great. Would like to see free parking but otherwise all was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel for business stay or short term trip l
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The staff is great.
It's a nice place to stay for adults. But you need a car to see or do anything. Good breakfast at a reasonable cost. Great service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
For the price the rooms weren't that nice. No USB outlets sheets looked olds . Stayed at nicer for less
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close Tom downtown. Very convenient

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Nice size arge balcony and they brought us microwave immediately after requesting it
Great time. Visiting family. Hotel had a nice pool and a nice little bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nick at the front desk was very helpful! I will certainly book this hotel again. I will also recommend this hotel to others.