Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
For+the+price+the+rooms+weren%27t+that+nice.+No+USB+outlets+sheets+looked+olds+.+Stayed+at+nicer+for+less
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close+Tom+downtown.+Very+convenient

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Nice+size++arge+balcony+and+they+brought+us+microwave+immediately+after+requesting+it%0D%0A
Great+time.+Visiting+family.++Hotel+had+a+nice+pool+and+a+nice+little+bar.+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nick at the front desk was very helpful! I will certainly book this hotel again. I will also recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Good old South

Central downtown location (off Hwy 50)

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better insulated sliding doors overlooking Hwy 50
Location: Winter Park tells it all.
Easy to get to Winter Park area and the innards of Orlando. A little noisy even from the 5th floor (street/cars). Maybe they need better insulated (thicker) sliding window/doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Good location, and professional Staff. Access to all major locations downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Good location and clean room

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and the hotel looked new. Location is convenient (easy to find and get to and close to downtown)
Cons: Train the front desk on knowing the area (downtown, restaurants, directions etc.)
Location: It is walking distance to Church Street with lots of bars, shops and restaurants
It's a nice hotel. My room was clean and had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. The food at the bistro was pretty good. My room was facing Magnolia avenue, and was a bit noisy. This wasn't a problem for me, but if you are sensitive to the noise, I would ask for a room not facing the road. The gym looked good, although I did not have a chance to use it. The hotel is walking distance to Church Street and Orange Avenue (about 20 min). One thing that was frustrating though is the fact that the front desk staff was useless at giving directions. I asked which way was the Colonial Drive (which is right in front of the hotel!) and nobody could tell me. If you ask them for a restaurant recommendation, they will send you to Two Chefs, which was a bit disappointing (the fish tacos were so dry, I couldn't even finish it). There are so many dining options within 20 min walk from the hotel, but all they know is Two Chefs...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good service and clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you so much! We are thrilled you enjoy are property and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels