Ratings based on 1,356 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Good location, closed to where I was traveling to.

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very close to downtown Orlando.
Location: Definitely check out the Ace Cafe!
DoubleTree hotels are always consistent, that's what I like most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very professional clean and confortable I would stay here again Price for parking was a little high
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. So glad that you enjoyed your visit. A comfortable place at the end of the day means everything when you’re traveling, so we are happy to hear that we were just what you needed. We hope to see you again soon at the DoubleTree by Hilton Orlando Downtown.
5 out of 5
by Jonas

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay and clean the staffs so friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

Nice, clean and good service.

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean & good service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. Overall ok

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Parking is a bit annoying even if you don't valet you ha e to pay to park in garage. Otherwise you have to find parking on the street. Bathroom clean but caulking needs to be done. No refrigerator or microwave in rooms. Overall ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We want every guest to have a great visit and do wish that we had won you over completely. Please know that mini-refrigerators and microwaves are available upon request. We appreciate your comments and hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Cyprian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philip

Nice hotel, reasonably priced.

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good. They have covered garage parking. You must check-in first since you need your room key in order to get in to garage. Room was clean. Coffee maker, iron and hairdryer in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for business

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Water in tub wouldn't go down. Asked staff several times to bring me an iron for my clothes before a meeting. It never showed up. I was impressed with the customer service at dinner.