Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not the worst I've stayed, but far from the best. Just a bit dated and I didn't care for open atrium concept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel in the heart of Downtown Orlando

Posted May 14, 2017
We only stayed one night at the end of our holiday to be closer to the airport but I would make a point of returning for a couple of nights next time. A great quality hotel at a good price with spacious rooms & a generous 2 hour complimentary drinks & snacks session each evening. With the outdoor pool & an excellent location it is a great place to stay & enjoy what Downtown Orlando has to offer.
5 out of 5
by teria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than I expected

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I loved having the suite. Everyone was accommodating. Loved the Free Happy Hour between 5:30 & 7:30. The free breakfast buffet was awesome. Fully cooked foods/Fruits/ Cereals/Waffles etc. Great Omelet Chef (Millie) Doorman/Valet were on top of it/very friendly & quick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel not far from airport

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent experience only drawback is having to pay for parking. Hotel is easy walking distance to a gorgeous park in the city with lots of wildlife. The complimentary breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean B

Birthday Celebration

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean & comfortable. Easy walking distance to Amway arena & downtown restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Nice hotel, overall enjoyed our stay - had an unfortunate experiencing while flying in which I lost my ID; when checking in, I explained my situation to the desk clerk and manager on duty and provided the credit card used and other forms of ID to check in - the manager expressed rather rudely "how do you think you'll be able to fly home?" in a very condescending tone, and when I actually wondered out loud how that was a good question, another desk clerk began to tell me how it would work with TSA while flying out when the manager loudly told him to shush and preventing him from providing any further information. I found this very off-putting, and because of this, I can only give my stay a 3 out of 5. I should note, this hotel is right in the heart of downtown, and while I was there during a rather large event (Wrestlemania), the surrounding area is very party heavy at all hours, this is very noticeable outside your hotel window.