Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The location was perfect! It was very close to the AmWay Center which is where we were attending a concert. Very convenient to restaurants, bars and entertainment. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Great all around

Posted Sep 13, 2017
the hotel is conveniently located in downtown, walking distance to offices, courthouse and restaurants. In addition, they offer a free shuttle to wherever you need to go. What's make it exceptional is the staff. They went over and beyond to accommodate all our needs during our extended stay during Hurricane Irma. Special thank you to Yunes and Miguel in the reception desk and to all the crew that worked around the clock during the storm and curfew time. We will definitely visit again every time we are in Orlando
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Amazing hotel staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
When I arrived, the man at the front desk was extremely nice. He made sure all my needs were taken care of and questions answered! Even gave me ideas of what to do that night. Just an overall great experience.
5 out of 5
by Rachael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Style and Grace

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
If you are in downtown Orlando, stay here.When you understand where you are, you will understand why you are here. Staff are interested in your stay and experience-
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for downtown area! Loved the happy hour and breakfast!!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Pete

Not happy people

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
the staff was horrible someone should fire the manager because of every one of the front door staff were in bad moods and the bartender which put me in a bad mood
2 out of 5
by Janet

Buyer beware!

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed Fri/sat nights for a family wedding. Beds r very comfortable but rooms are dark and dated. Lobby bar closes way too early on weekends...and is understaffed in food and beverage areas which makes wait time long for food and drinks. Pool area is nice but construction right next door makes for noise level that is unbearable at times
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient layout.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Maid service was lacking. We had to leave ironing board out. Was still out that evening. Did not replenish coffee supplies. Paper scraps not taken away.