Ratings based on 1,017 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Great all around

Posted Sep 13, 2017
the hotel is conveniently located in downtown, walking distance to offices, courthouse and restaurants. In addition, they offer a free shuttle to wherever you need to go. What's make it exceptional is the staff. They went over and beyond to accommodate all our needs during our extended stay during Hurricane Irma. Special thank you to Yunes and Miguel in the reception desk and to all the crew that worked around the clock during the storm and curfew time. We will definitely visit again every time we are in Orlando
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Amazing hotel staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
When I arrived, the man at the front desk was extremely nice. He made sure all my needs were taken care of and questions answered! Even gave me ideas of what to do that night. Just an overall great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mayra

Breakfast buffet is awsome!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet is awesome! We also like the daily evening complimentary drinks and light snacks. When traveling with family, Embassy Suites provide us with comfort and convenience. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
perfect location downtown for Amway Center and Lake Eola as within walking distance or quick ride away; hotel was clean and staff friendly! the daily breakfast and evening reception were very nice and definitely added value to our stay! we will be back :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not the worst I've stayed, but far from the best. Just a bit dated and I didn't care for open atrium concept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel in the heart of Downtown Orlando

Posted May 14, 2017
We only stayed one night at the end of our holiday to be closer to the airport but I would make a point of returning for a couple of nights next time. A great quality hotel at a good price with spacious rooms & a generous 2 hour complimentary drinks & snacks session each evening. With the outdoor pool & an excellent location it is a great place to stay & enjoy what Downtown Orlando has to offer.
5 out of 5
by teria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than I expected

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I loved having the suite. Everyone was accommodating. Loved the Free Happy Hour between 5:30 & 7:30. The free breakfast buffet was awesome. Fully cooked foods/Fruits/ Cereals/Waffles etc. Great Omelet Chef (Millie) Doorman/Valet were on top of it/very friendly & quick