Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms; great customer service.
They provided me with a bottle of champagne for my birthday. This was a great way to start the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff are superior. Kessler matches quality with the finest guest service entities in the world. Philosophy at the top permeates the organization all the way to housekeeping. This was a refreshing reminder that " all that is good, has not been lost ". Well done 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Good, for Orlando

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice hotel Downtown but certainly not a top quality big city hotel. That's mostly because Downtown Orlando isn't much, sort of like downtown Raleigh. No cabs or cars waiting. When asked to call a car the bellhops/valet told me to use Uber. The facilities are nice but gaudy. The restaurant staff was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Lovely place in ideal location. The staff is stellar!
5 out of 5
by BARBARA

Cool, funky & fun!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Booked this hotel because of its proximity to the Dr Phillips Center (it's across the street) ... now it's our new favorite! We loved the "boho" feel of the place -- cool, funky furnishings mixed with modern art & an amazing Imperial Grand piano adjacent to the bar. Great small plates & apps & cocktails. Awesome Sunday brunch! Wish we could've stayed longer ... but we'll be back!!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vivian

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived for a one night stay...had a beautiful room, clean and comfortable. The hotel itself is gorgeous in every way. The restaurant and bar are excellent. Friendly staff all around. We will return!
5 out of 5
by raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Really loved the Bohemian vibe

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great stay! Staff were very accommodating. Hotel bar was great for a nightcap. Location perfect in downtown Orlando in walking distance to some great pubs and bars. Bohemian vibe of this hotel was pleasant. Valet service worked efficiently. Coffee machine in the room was a nice treat. Starbucks also located in the same building was great for a breakfast snack. Certainly a place I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Amy

Where is the pool bar and service? :(

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location in Orlando. We were staying there to relax and get out of town for two nights- we are from Tampa. We really enjoy a relaxing pool. Though it was relaxing- there was no bartender or anyone that even came upstairs to offer drinks or food. It was annoying to call down and have to wait for room service to bring up. Then you get charged a room service fee for 2 drinks. ridiculous. Other than that the room was very comfortable and great size.