Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and convenient

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Beautiful setting with fantastic art collection. Convenient to downtown Orlando. Only drawback is the rooms are not clean. Lots of visible dirt and stains. Requested an additional cleaning but no results.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Great walk to the Amway center. Hotel has a great staff and awesome character.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville florida

Beautiful place

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Stayed here after a concert at the Amway Center. It was walking distance to Church Street & the concert venue. Staff was very friendly. I will definitely be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced with poor experience

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We were checked into a handicapped room without even being asked whether we want that and the room in itself was dirty. We were then moved to a different room but after a long day this is not what we expected from an 'Autograph' hotel. Th hotel has an artsy theme but for a relatively new hotel, there was one charging station on the main desk and none by the bedside. For a so-called luxury hotel, the coffee maker and tea box was located in the bathroom/toilet area - seriously, who does that?.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Staff and hotel were excellent. Would have been nice to have soda machine somewhere in hotel. Sodas from room service were over $9 and canned soda in room fridge was $4.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Location: Rusty Spoon is a great lunch spot!
Great overnight experience on a work trip. Lucky for us the LA Clippers were checking out so we got to see them! Also a big fan of the vibe in the room when entering. The Bohemian CD playing low in the background was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Just what we were looking for

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: I liked that it was within walking distance to many restaurants. The bar is very nice.
Cons: Room service is very slow. When you order breakfast for kids, and hour and a half is ridiculous! Same thing when we ordered lunch by the pool.
Location: Lots of restaurants that you can walk to. There is a Walgreens down the street which comes in handy.
We were in the Orlando area for a family Thanksgiving gathering. We needed a place to stay that was close to our family member's house. My daughter brought her 2 and 4 year old children and they loved the pool, although the weather was a bit cool for it. We had the whole pool area to ourselves, which was great. The food and drink service at the pool was painfully slow, which is my only complaint. It's basically room service, which was even slower when my daughter ordered breakfast in her room. It was nice that there is a variety of restaurants within walking distance. The bar downstairs is nice for the adults. There's a Starbucks next to the lobby, which is also convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: The room and staff were excellent
Cons: The room was not ready when I arrived.
Location: Attended the Mark Anthony concert.
Excellent experience at the hotel and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Marian

Loved it!

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great food and atmosphere in the bar with the music. Excellent service. Perfect to walk to the Magic game!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Artwork
Cons: Faster restaurant service
Great overall experience but way too pricey @ $450 for 1 night.