Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Charm personafied

Posted May 10, 2017
Loved the vibe, attention to detail and accommodating atmosphere in all regards
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are glad you liked our "vibe" and had a nice stay with us. Please come back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah, ga

excellent location, lots to do w/in walking dist.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: a few more 'standard' room amenities (i.e. bench/seat in very large shower area, small fridge in room, etc.)
Location: across the street from a great city park with art displays, music, activities. nice area to walk around. easy access to restaurants, bars,
nice people, decent room, clean. not a spa, just has a small hot tub on an outdoor deck. staff accommodating but it's a basic hotel. off street parking a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased you were able to get out and enjoy the area, there is so much to do! Please come back and see us again very soon.
4 out of 5
by Tom

Just what we needed

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Reallygood, boutique hotel. Great location, friendly staff, would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Awesome! We are so glad you had a great getaway and stay with us. Thank you for your review and we appreciate your recommendations to friends and family!
1 out of 5
by shannon

Stink, stank, stunk!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was an absolute dump! From the moment we walked in the front door a terrible moldy stench greeted us. We booked three nights and only slept there the first night, spending the next two nights sleeping on our daughter's sofa. It was as if the owners of this hotel had completely given up on the joy of life. The stench attached itself to our bags and now the suitcases smell! I won't book with hotels.com again because they should check out the hotels better before offering them on their site. Worst hotel ever!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Cathy, Hotel Management
We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We would have loved to have moved you to a different room if we had known your issues with the room you were assigned. We would also like to learn more about your experience and issues you faced, please feel free to give us a call.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Quaint Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk person was incredibly knowledgeable about the area and she was super nice! I really enjoyed the coffee/water bar in the boutique hotel, too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Cathy, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate your kind words about our staff and your stay. Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Callie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eduardo

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, quiet, comfy, wish our room was less expensive for its size, but other then that it was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback! We are glad you had a nice stay with us and we do hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Comfortable place near downtown and trendy places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Cathy, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you would love to return as a repeat guest! Thank you for your kind words and see you soon.