Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to talk, great setting.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Able to enjoy downtown and walk everywhere. The grounds were wonderful and staff extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Great hotel with great service

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great service and Palm Springs is very welcoming. All in all a great couple of days away. Shame the Mexican, Las Casuelas Terraza, asked us to wait for 45 mins for a table (that changed to 10 mins when we said we'd eat elsewhere) and then once we were seated they told us that there would be an hour wait for food. We had a great meal in the place next door but only just managed to order before the kitchen closed.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. We were upgraded to a one bedroom cottage with fireplace. Nice pools and restaurant too. Good location one block from Palm Canyon Drive. I'd go back.
5 out of 5
by hollie

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for the rating! Hope to welcome you back!
4 out of 5
by Mia

Palm Springs

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Came for a bach party - they should have more rafts or let you bring your own. They only have 2 for 3 pools.
5 out of 5
by LYNNE

Comfortable, Boutique, Chic and Modern Getaway

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staff extremely polite, beautiful place and perfect location. I would definitely come back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Hello Lynne, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the property!
5 out of 5
by Cheri

Excellence and Swagger

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff treated us like visiting royalty. In the age of short attention spans and rushed interactions, I was impressed with the across the board excellence
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Great adult family get away

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel experience. Excellent customer service and great food. The service at the Three pools is outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Very charming. The pool service, food and drinks were exceptional. Very friendly staff.