Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Just loved it.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Great place. Great staff. The floors had some hair from previous guests but no biggie. Also there could be more shelf space in the bath and perhaps a dresser for clothes. Had to live out of the suitcase.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

A touch of old Hollywood set in beautiful Palm Spr

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: Get better food.
Location: It is close to my cousin's house, and very near downtown. Good location.
My friend and I went to visit my cousin in Palm Springs. We stayed two nights and had a fabulous experience. The hotel staff, on a scale of 1 to 10 would rate an 11! The setting was just beautiful. My only complaint would bee that the food was not as spectacular as the hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Retro hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Excellent treatment from the staff the moment we arrived. 3 nice pools with food service at main pool. Nice lounge, but small. Could use updating to bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to talk, great setting.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Able to enjoy downtown and walk everywhere. The grounds were wonderful and staff extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

Adult weekend

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and right off the strip. Quiet, mellow and love the layout
5 out of 5
by Alex

Great hotel with great service

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great service and Palm Springs is very welcoming. All in all a great couple of days away. Shame the Mexican, Las Casuelas Terraza, asked us to wait for 45 mins for a table (that changed to 10 mins when we said we'd eat elsewhere) and then once we were seated they told us that there would be an hour wait for food. We had a great meal in the place next door but only just managed to order before the kitchen closed.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. We were upgraded to a one bedroom cottage with fireplace. Nice pools and restaurant too. Good location one block from Palm Canyon Drive. I'd go back.
5 out of 5
by hollie

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for the rating! Hope to welcome you back!
4 out of 5
by Mia

Palm Springs

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Came for a bach party - they should have more rafts or let you bring your own. They only have 2 for 3 pools.