Ratings based on 1,661 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent staff and the place very nice love it. I'm going back .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard Rock

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice, clean hotel right in the heart of downtown. You can walk to many bars and restaurants. The pool view rooms lead right out to the pool from the balcony so that was pretty cool. One thing that I wished someone had told me though was that this hotel DOES NOT allow outside alcohol, if they catch you with it they will take it! NEVER HAVE I EVER heard of that from any hotel that I have e v e r stayed at, and therefore I probably won't stay here again. I'm an adult and do not want to sneak around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Young, hip, fun hotel. Hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Lots of amenities. Pool party was very fun. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Perfection at it's finest.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Everything. Bathroom, bedroom. Perfect everything.
Cons: The shuttle pick up from the airport.
Location: Perfect location. Bars and restaurants walking distance of it all.
One Complaint - The Free Shuttle upon arrival was HORRIBLE. I was told to call once approaching baggage claim. I called a i was exiting the plane - they told me the shuttle will be on it's way in about 20 minutes. Perfect. We kept an eye out for it. 30 minutes passed, still waiting , called and was told "Maybe the driver went to get gas." Whatever, Understandable. another 30 minutes later NOTHING. I was just about fed up and took a cab. The hotel is only 10 minutes away from the airport. -_- AND the Shuttle was sitting there at the hotel. I wasted an hour waiting for it. THAT was the only bad part of the stay. The gentleman that checked us in kindly took our heat from the unpleasant wait and gave up a pool view upgrade. I mean i would have been happy with a free meal or bottle of champagne ;) Lol! But all in all it's a great hotel, great rate and great location. I will still be going back , just not going to depend on the shuttle to pick me up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We had a problem our first night with crickets in our room but after we called front desk they upgraded us and even got a pool view ! Amazing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, CA

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The hotel has Valet parking upon arrival no charge, but of course tip the crew. They definitely work a sweat in palm springs. My partner and i arrived at 12pm and were able to get an early check in. The staff were friendly. They told us the fridge in the room was motion censored of 20 seconds and would get charged??? That sucked. We thought we would be able to use the fridge without charge but i guess not. Also no coolers or outside alcohol allowed. We had to signed a form acknowledging their policies. We got room 361 (3rd floor, corner far end room across the entrance of hotel). The room was pleasing. A few bad things of the room was that the bathroom tub had a few chips on each corner (needs remodeling), the curtains would get stuck when pulling them open; the hook on the curtain fell off and my partner actually fixed it himself and the carpet had bits of trash on the floor like it was not vacuumed. Other than that the bed was very comfortable and the location was amazing!! You're right in the middle of stores, restaurants, bars etc. Oh and the pool.....not so big =[ and only goes as deep as 3ft...... looked much bigger in the photo. This place in general was okay for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palm Springs hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
It was very nice, the pool party was great. Ruby at the reception desk was so nice and helpful. Carlitos at the bar was so great. 👍🏻
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You can't bring alcohol into the casino???

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Overall, great experience but that alcohol rule was dumb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Staff was all very friendly and very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Good but not great

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Everything was outstanding except for the AC. Not even 60° on max settings.