Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey b.c.

Great location walking distance to city centre

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great location walking distance to shops bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a well placed,hotel in the center of town

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: everything but the patio door
Cons: fix patio door
Location: great location,plenty of resturants and shops to go to within walking distanca
placed in the center of town I was with in walking distance of just about every where I needed to go and if I needed a ride the shuttle was there for me to take . overall it was a great stay except for the sliding door going to the patio kept hanging up and I couldn't get the door open about half the time.besides that it was a pleasurable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very comfortable bed and pillows! My fiancee and I really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel -staff indifferent

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The hotel itself is nice, comfortable and facilities good. The staff I came across were not that friendly or helpful - check in was clinical and unwelcoming, no explanation of anything - poor I thought for a Hilton Hotel. At the pool bar the barman was too interested looking at something on his phone to notice customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Just meh

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Bar at pool served good drinks, but they were pricey so they better be good.
Cons: The pool area needs lots of attention. Someone coming by and making sure that sheets on cabanas are changed after a party leaves, would be a start.
Location: Lots of shops and eateries. Nightlife is good. There is a casino next door. Park across the street or on street free.
Close proximity to eateries/shops and casino is all that this place has going for itself. The pool closes to early for it to be so hot (during Summer) in Palm Springs. The rooms are ample but there is no wow factor. The bathroom has standard tub. Our bathing suit/string hang was broken, no microwave in room, bugs were getting into room from outside. The elevators look dated. The pool was a disaster. Messy, dirty sheets, no towels for about 1/2 hr. People were allowed to smoke, drink, and act belligerent right next to families with kids. It really was not worth the almost $200 a night that we paid. I have stayed at real resorts and this place is a mess!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Close to conference I attended. Very nice. Helpful staff. Room service quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to everything i want. Walking distance only

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Walking distance to lots of restaurants and bars and even casino. Nice place. Room is comfy and clean. Will go back again. Pool is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson, CA

Centrally located hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: In close proximity to the Spa Resort Casino.
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Palm hotel. It was centrally located to restaurants and other venues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Stay was perfect!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Stay was perfect! All the staff members were friendly! Free Hilton shuttle service was perfect for all of our needs. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Annual girls trip

Posted Jul 24, 2017
My girls and I come here every year. The rooms, staff, amenities, etc are amazing. I just wish they didnt put that fencing around the pool.