Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Clean. nice rooms with beautiful view of pool area and the mountains. Local to lovely surrounding areas.
Location: San Jacinto Mtns - Palm Springs Tramway took us up to have a great day trip.
We had a delightful anniversary stay. The staff, including at the restaurant treated me very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale

Beautiful pool area

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Nice pool area
Location: Location was good, not great, a couple blocks from downtown
Nice hotel for what we needed, it was a couple blocks to the downtown area which was ok. Room was nice, had to pay to self park :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Great hotel! Very clean, great service, staff is friendly and pleasantly responsive to all guest needs and requests. We will stay there each time we go to Palm Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Friendly staff, great location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: All staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Hattie and other poolside staff were terrific.
Location: The hotel is in an excellent location within a couple of blocks of downtown, shops, restaurants, museums, tour buses and nightlife.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Loved the staff, workout room, pool area and access to Palm Springs attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O.C.

NIce stay in PS

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Everything was great! The hotel is walking distance to town shops and restaurants.The room was clean and comfortable, pool area nicely appointed with lots of shady cabanas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey b.c.

Great location walking distance to city centre

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great location walking distance to shops bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a well placed,hotel in the center of town

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: everything but the patio door
Cons: fix patio door
Location: great location,plenty of resturants and shops to go to within walking distanca
placed in the center of town I was with in walking distance of just about every where I needed to go and if I needed a ride the shuttle was there for me to take . overall it was a great stay except for the sliding door going to the patio kept hanging up and I couldn't get the door open about half the time.besides that it was a pleasurable stay.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very comfortable bed and pillows! My fiancee and I really enjoyed our stay.