Ratings based on 1,405 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from BC

within walking distance to restaurants

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Location: Close to restaurants, casino and lots of golf courses
Spacious room. Great location. Free parking and wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Puente CA

My stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Overall.
Location: Everything is walking distance which is very convenient for all of us...
My stay here is always amazing that's why I keep coming back and referring this resort with friends of mine, which maybe like 10 people during summer did stay here...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

Roomy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Missing battery in tv remote. Asked desk clerk to replace. Said he would call housekeeping. No response, no tv. Disappointing to be shined on for lack of AA battery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and people
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location, easy to travel to coast
Good location, very relaxing, lovely balconys to relax on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Here is being home away from home, thank you for your great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blythe, CA

Staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The room itself was gorgeous, spacious, and incredibly comfortable, but the staff at the front desk were what made the difference for me. I believe one of the ladies was a manager and she even remembered me and said hello the following morning. Wonderfully ladies and so very helpful! Loved my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Spacious

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Great staff very accomodating One bedroom huge bathroom fully equiped kitchen large patio well stocked great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covina CA

Nice hotel, near everything

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Good value, Close to everything
Cons: The carpets in the hallways need some attention.
Location: Street fair, Thursday evenings, eateries, casino. All an easy walk
Have stayed here several times. Love it. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
As always, our stay here was amazing. The staff, led by Weslie at the front desk, is always friendly and helpful. The improvements and upgrades made our stay this year even more spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Good hotel. Good location. Clean. And good price. However double charges after checkout. Check your cc statement