Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Pure paradise
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing Hotel! The service was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

A luxury private hideaway.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The staff are wonderful, Melody, Lorraine and Gordon ensure your really taken care of. Joan's cooking is amazing, the breakfast is wonderful.
Cons: The staff keep on top of everything so I can't think of anything that could be improved. Beware of uneven stairs and paths but it adds to the charm.
Location: A short walk to downtown Palm Springs and all the restaurants and bars you might need, nice quaint shopping too.
This was a return visit for us, we stayed here last year and loved it so much we just had to return. We chose a different room this time, it's my ambition to stay in all 8 eventually.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Lovely and hospitable European style inn. Service was particularly personal. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Private and relaxed

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The Willows is an amazing private retreat for a relaxed, quiet stay in Palm Springs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharron L

Memorable!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Willows is truly Elegant Leisure at its optimum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Amazing hotel experience!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Willows. The staff were incredibly nice, accommodating, easy going and personable. The place is small so it felt intimate and not impersonal. The 3-course breakfast was delicious and changed everyday, and the room and pool were in great condition. One of the best hotel stays I've ever had!
5 out of 5
by Mary

Oasis in the dessert

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
The Willows is simply the best Palm Springs has to offer. Beautiful, serene and just set apart from the downtown bustle and sprawl, the Inn is for the discerning in its understated elegance and refined offerings. There is no restaurant but the breakfast and evening wine service set a perfect tone in bringing the dozen or so guests together for a few moments of conviviality and sustenance. The staff are very friendly and hospitable and the grounds and building are immaculate.
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels