Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2019
The location is good. I was disappointed that I had to ask for more wash cloths, coffee and coffee amenities after housekeeping had been there. The sheets were clean yet old and rough feeling. For the price, it isn’t above and beyond...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2019
We decided to spend one night here for our anniversary. The staff was amazing. When they found out that it was our anniversary they left us a bottle of wine in our room when we first came in along with a card congratulating us. Everything was spotless and honestly it was the best smelling hotel room I have ever been in. The bed was extremely soft. We enjoyed every minute of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2019
This property is great because it is in old town near the great restaurants, bars, shopping. It is also located very close to the town lift of park city resort. Very spacious suites. Especially for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2019
Wonderful property in the best location. Right on the Trolly line which makes getting around very easy. We find Park City one of the friendliest places on the planet. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2019
The location and amenities were excellent. It is a very well managed facility. They have many activities for all ages.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2019
We stayed here twice on our trip. What I really like us the location. It is right by town so you don't have to drive to go to restaurants. I like that because my husband is disabled and I am able to go out and see the town without driving in a strange area. Very nice downtown too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2019 on Hotels