Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Posted Oct 11, 2019
Very friendly staff, spacious rooms, good breakfast options and centrally located
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2019
Lovely property, room was spacious with comfortable seating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2019
Good location. Large rooms and super clean. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by hi downtown, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, It is great to hear you had a super stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed our large and clean rooms! We hope you will come back to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Downtown Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Sep 23, 2019
Property is centrally located and within walking distance of all major needs. Valet parking was easy to locate and provided speedy service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2019 by hi downtown, Hotel Management
Dear Matt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We encourage you to visit us again. Sincerely, Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Downtown Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2019 by hi downtown, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Downtown Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2019 by hi downtown, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Downtown Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019
I was the perfect location downtown and super secure, felt safe the entire time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2019 by hi downtown, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Downtown Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2019
Easy location to get to. Only problem was the parking, which was NEVER show in the original ad. Had to pay 35 bucks to valet
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2019 by hi downtown, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We do include our valet information in the confirmation email, but will work with our team to ensure that this information is more easily advertised in the future. Thank you again, Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Downtown Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2019 by hi downtown, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, It is great to hear you had a 1st class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Downtown Team