Ratings based on 1,534 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel at top rates

Posted Apr 14, 2018
The hotel looks like it’s from the 70s and it was quite pricey. It’s a good location if you’re there for the conference center otherwise stay somewhere else. That said the food was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- friendly staff

Posted Apr 9, 2018
First time there- hotel was nice and staff was very friendly! I would stay there again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey

Downtown Phoenix.

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Traveled for business. Hotel room was quiet. Staff very friendly. Beds were very comfortable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great down town hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Went to a concert **hotel was within walking distance which was great. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Phoenix Weekend

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Pros: location, staff, revolving restaurant
Cons: I can't think of a single thing
Location: its right downtown. Chase Field and the Talking Stick arena are within walking distance.
This hotel was terrific. It is located 2 block away from the arena. The staff are friendly, courteous and very helpful. The revolving restaurant was an added bonus. I would definitely book here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

It was OK but nothing great

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Small rooms, carpets looked dirty, toilet had a crack, shower handle was broken, location was OK but you had to pay extra for parking, breakfast was pretty bad, they served burnt hashbrowns, I'm really not sure I would ever stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Awesome place. Centrally located. Great service. Nice staff. The staff at the restaurants do need some better training on customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
No continental breakfast for a $300 room. Had to call twice to get an hour check out delay, first concierge just said no.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Mar 13, 2018
The hotel was very clean and accomadating. In the heart of downtown near lots of restaurants and tourist attractions. The room was impeccable and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Hotel is beautiful! Enjoyed every minute of my stay.