Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Great location

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Bar great...location to Penguins great. Easy access to city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bunnlevel, NC

Will stay every visit to Pittsburgh

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Awesome and helpful staff. Full of entertainment and very close to everything we needed especially through the subway! Thank you for a great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Big busy

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very busy expensive parking $22 for one night! No free breakfast bathroom was very tiny and no trash bags any where in my room fridge didn't work no microwave for the price of the room I found this ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sinclairville, NY

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location - close to the Arena
Cons: Need Larger bathrooms, so more than one could get ready at a time.
Location: The PPG arena was within walking distance.
Very friendly staff. On the 17th floor with a beautiful view. Restaurant had good food and quick service. The kids liked that we could order room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The Marriott Hotel was very nice and clean. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel close to concert venue

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Wonderful experience. Staff was wonderful and couldn't have been more helpful. Would love to stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to sports venues.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: I really can't think of anything.
Location: All three major sports venues are nearby. The waterfront is a nice place to visit, as well.
We stayed two nights while attending the Pittsburgh Pirates' games. Even thought the stadium is in walkable distance, a free shuttle is available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
They stay was nice, the bed and pillows were amazing. The refrigerator was difficult to work and the TV was too dark to watch unless all of the lights were off. Everything else was great!
3 out of 5
by Katherine A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Better pricing needs attention. As much as I paid for the room I feel I should have not had to pay for parking there.