Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely downtown boutique hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The staff and service were excellent throughout our stay. We enjoyed the decor, abundant art, and complimentary iced tea and craft beer tasting. The location was great for walking and catching public transportation to and from the airport and to other destinations. I would definitely return and highly recommend staying at Hotel Lucia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Within walking distance

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Walked everywhere. Staff very helpful & friendly. Loved our dinner st the Imperial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Downtown, Easy to Please

Posted May 27, 2017
We didn't know what to expect, having booked on a whim. What we found was everything we needed. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. The room was small, but modern and clean. On the corner of Stark and Broadway, Hotel Lucia is central to shopping, restaurants, breweries, and not far from many attractions. Two small negatives: the toilet flushing sounded like a jet engine; and the downstairs beer tasting was a bit of a disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience and lovely stay!
4 out of 5
by Alysa

Great customer service.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing! We were in Portland for my father who was in the hospital, and the staff went above and beyond. In my opinion it's overpriced but the atmosphere is nice. Would stay here again simply because I'm impressed with their customer service!
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Great location. Very nice accommodations. Staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Diego

Great Travels

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great clean rooms, service and staff was best of all of recent hotels stays. Central to all PDX transit.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Mother daughter trip

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service. Comfy beds. Great toiletries and unique touches. Small bathroom. Walking distance to shopping, Powells, parks.