Ratings based on 1,443 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Chilly reception

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Cons: Plan ahead
Had to wait 90 minutes to check in. It was New Years Eve and hotel was full but the management did not prepare for it by putting extra staff on duty . After sitting in drafty lobby we finally got to our room after complaining to the manager then found the heat was not working and the unit had to be changed. Will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from narr ri

Tv did not work

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Asked for a comp the front desk said to talk to expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Room was very hot, thermostat didn't seem to be working no matter how much we tried to turn it down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from providence

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Waitress at hotel restaurant was very nice and accommodating to our children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Well located for a quick get away

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Nice hotel connected to mall and restaurants Good pool and comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We absolutely loved our stay at the Omni in Provid

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We loved everything about it. The staff, the location, the room. The only negative I would say is we were one room away from the elevator and you could hear the noise of the elevator going up and down. We will definitely stay again but I would ask for a room further away from the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Close to shopping mall shared parking

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Room on 25th floor,beautiful view,very friendly staff.excellent food and service at restaurant and room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Convenient location to walk to most attractions, restaurants & venues. It was also nice to have dining options right at the hotel. The rooms and common areas were very spacious & beautifully decorated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked online, didn’t get the room I booked

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Booked a king room. When arrived was told there were no rooms left so I was given a double be room. I looked online and rooms where still listed available. I called another hotel next door and they had the room I wanted. I requested my money back or the room I booked. The front desk girl wasn’t exactly personable no oh I am sorry just short with her responses. Suddenly I was given the room I originally booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

VERY NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO THE FWY AND MAIL AND DOWN

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
WAS VERY NICE STAY AND LOCATION AND VEW AND THE FOOD AND THE SERVICE