Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Eugenio

Great place horrible service

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible service, waiters forgot food, full of bees in the pool area, no towels and waiters ask for tip all the time. At dinner 40% of menu was not available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dewey AZ

amazing historical hotel in downtown Queretaro

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Clean, very well maintained with a great restaurant and centrally located.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Lots of very nice restaurants and bars. Many amazing historical buildings in close proximity
This is one of the nicest facilities that I have stayed in and I travel a lot. Very nicely situated to be close to much of what you would want to do in Q.
5 out of 5
by Santiago R

Beautiful hotel, amazing rooms, incredible spa

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with amazing rooms and an incredible spa. Great for a couple's getaway. 5-minute walk from the city historic center, which is great for sightseeing, dining and nightlife.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to the historical center

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Excellent hotel facilities . Very quiet Very close to the historical sites. Good people Nice attention .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Close to city center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel in the center of town

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We had a few issues with the laundry, items that unfortunately we never recovered, Although to be fair we came back with a TON of dirty clothes from a long hike. Other than that, the room was nice, the people friendly and the facilities beautiful. Nice hotel to come to with your family..
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

excellent selection

Posted Jun 13, 2016
It was an excellent selection above expectatuons. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by Abel from Guadalajara

Nice location

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very good location