Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Near the Historico Zone of Queretaro

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: This particular hotel was near to the airport in Queretaro and a shuttle was provided for us to leave at 4:00 a.m. The staff were all great!
Cons: sound proofing rooms more.....
Location: Resturants and the historical zone where colonial style houses were plentiful. A beautiful church that I was told name was San Cayentano
there was a lot of shopping in the Historico zone and we had a great time walking around. We appreciated the shuttle service provided by the hotel. We also really appreciated the help for our airline check in at Fernanda's desk. She really worked a while on trying to figure out why our boarding passes could not be printed. Well we figured it the next day at the airport so FYI to those that need to know that boarding passes from Areo Mexico cannot be printed unless you are at the airport. I liked Fernanda's attitude also because it was frustrating for us all and I kept asking her if we could try later and her response to me was " I like to help people". Simple and comforting. English was spoken when needed otherwise we did speak Spanish. Thank you all for our great experience there in Queretaro!
4 out of 5
by Piedad

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017
Muchas gracias por su evaluación. Excelente tarde
3 out of 5
by rafael

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017
Muchas gracias por su evaluación. Cualquier cosa, continuamos a sus ordenes. Excelente dia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful the time we spent in your facilit

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great, marvelous, desiring to be there again. Thank you to your personal, they are so nice.
3 out of 5
by Jose

Couple of details.

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Only one old towel for me and my wife, old and very hard welcome cookies,and very dirty carpet in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very restful!

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Orbitz
We had been traveling and were very tired and had an early flight the next day. The staff was very friendly, room very clean and the beds, oh so comfortable! We were just able to fall into the bed and sleep very well with the room at just the right temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Nice hotel, close to main streets

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice stay, quick, clean. Staff ok. Breakfast is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in Queretaro

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great place to stay, very clean, staff is very polite and efficient. Good location close to the main highway to Mexico City Shower is great !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels